TPi Awards 2023 winners gallery

You can view the full gallery and download any images from the TPi Awards website here.

The winners are…


Alex Howell, The Dennis Sheehan Tour Manager of the Year, sponsored by TAG

Helen Himmons, Production Manager of the Year, sponsored by EFM Global

Matt Caley, Stage Manager of the Year, sponsored by WICREATIONS

Spartan Crew, Favourite Crew Company, sponsored by Blackout

UK Rigging, Favourite Rigging Company, sponsored by Ox Event House

Steve Walsh, Rigger of the Year, sponsored Rigging Services

Adlib, Favourite Sound Rental Company, sponsored by Sennheiser

Steve Pattison, FOH Engineer of the Year, sponsored by d&b audiotechnik

Laurie Binns, Monitor Engineer of the Year, sponsored by Martin Audio

Simon Honywill, Sound System Designer of the Year, sponsored by Adamson

Pearce Hire, Favourite Power Supply Company, sponsored by SES

Fly By Nite, Favourite Rehearsal Facility, sponsored by Really Creative Media

The O2, Favourite Venue, sponsored by CAST software

Lights Control Rigging, Favourite Lighting Rental Company, sponsored by Ayrton

David Smith, Lighting Operator of the Year, sponsored by Cameo

Ed Warren, Lighting Designer of the Year, sponsored by Robe

TAIT, Favourite Staging Company, sponsored by 4 Wall

Mark Cunniffe, The Mark Fisher Set Designer of the Year Award, sponsored by TAIT

TAIT, Favourite Set Construction Company, sponsored by Schnick Schnack Systems

BPM SFX, Favourite Special Effects Company, sponsored by MDG

Eat To The Beat, Favourite Catering Company, sponsored by Showforce

Phoenix Bussing, Favourite Tour Bus Company, sponsored by 80 six

KB Event, Favourite Trucking Company, sponsored by SOS

TAG, Favourite Travel Company, sponsored by Dakota Hotels

Rock-it Global wins Favourite Freight Company, sponsored by Observatory

4 Wall, Favourite Video Rental Company Award, sponsored by Visual Europe Group

Ant Barrett, The Des Fallon Video Visionary Award, sponsored by Universal Pixels

Zap Concepts, The Green Award, sponsored by Hilton

Ed Sheeran: +-=÷x, Live Production of the Year, sponsored by ROE Visual


Phil McDonnell, Outstanding Contribution, sponsored by Medialease