Meet The Team

Kelly Murray, Editor
E: k.murray@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7738 154 689

Ste Durham, Assistant Editor
E: s.durham@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7891 679 742

Stew Hume, Staff Writer
E: s.hume@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 77712 607 419

Hannah Eakins, General Manager – Magazine & Awards
E: h.eakins@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8363
M: +44 (0) 7760 485 230

Lauren Dyson, Advertising Executive – TPi Magazine
E: l.dyson@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360
M: +44 (0) 7415 773 639

Lyndsey Hopwood, Advertising Executive – TPi Magazine
E: l.hopwood@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0)161 476 8360

Jacob Waite, Editorial Assistant / Digital
E: j.waite@mondiale.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 161 476 8360